Psychology Resources

Best Bets (Peer-Reviewed and Scholarly Sources)

PsycARTICLES - APA PsycARTICLES

• a robust database offering full-text access to landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, and more.

PsycINFO - APA PsycINFO

•  is the premiere database for finding scholarly psychological information.

Browzine

• Collection of academic journals organized by subject.

• Find a list of the psychology journals included in this database here.

• Note: this is a browsing resource, it does not have a search function beyond searching for specific journal titles.

Other Psychology Resources (Scholarly and Popular Sources) : 

Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive

•  an electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Linguistics, and many areas of Computer Science.

CORE: The Open Access Repository for the Humanities 

• the Open Access Repository for the Humanities CORE is a full-text, interdisciplinary, non-profit social repository designed to increase the impact of work in the humanities.

JSTOR - ALL Journal Collections (ITHAKA)

• Collection of peer-reviewed and scholarly materials (journals and books).
• Find a list of the psychology journals included in this database here. 

Project MUSE

• offers complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals and books from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies.
• Find a list of the psychology journals included in this database here.