Skip to Main Content

Learning Portal - Contact Us : Home

Contact Us 

 Meet the staff of the Learning Commons. Find contact information listed below. 

 

Contact Grande Prairie: 780-539-2939 or email learningcommons@nwpolytech.ca

Contact Fairview: 780-835-6750 or email learningcommons@nwpolytech.ca

Accessibility Services: 780-539-2017 or email as@nwpolytech.ca

Testing Center: 780-539-2212 or email examcentre@nwpolytech.ca

Academic Librarians

Amanda Wills

Chair, Collection Development

(780) 539-2940

AWills@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Jacob Fehr

Librarian

(780) 539-2936

JaFehr@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 

 

 

Accessibility Services

Megan Bulford

Lead Accessibility Advisor

(780) 539-2722

MBulford@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Brenda MacDonald

Accessibility Assistant

(780) 539-2017

BrMacDonald@nwpolytech.ca

 

 

 

           

Bonita Callahan

Accessibility Advisor

(780) 539-2774

BCallahan@nwpolytech.ca

Gabriela Andrade Quiroga

Accessibility Advisor

(780) 539-2222

GAndradeQuiroga@nepolytech.ca

   

 

Fairview Learning Commons

Bethany Idema

Library Technician

(780) 835-6750

BIdema@nwpolytech.ca

Dawson Meldrum-Clark

Accessibility Advisor

(780) 835-6615

DMeldrum-Clark@nwpolytech.ca

   
 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk

Candice Caswell

Front Desk Worker

CCaswell@nwpolytech.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Library Technicians

Eden Murray-Black

Library Technician

EMurray-Black@nwpolytech.ca

Katalin Ormay

Library Technician

Digital design support

KOrmay@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Jolaina Hahn

Library Technician

JHahn@nwpolytech.ca

 

Support Specialists

Greg Hearn

Math Support Specialist

GHearn@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Teevin Fournier

Writing Support Specialist

TeFournier@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 Kellar Klein

 Science Support Specialist

 KKlein@nwpolytech.ca

 Book an appointment

           

Tara Whittaker

Academic Strategist

TWhittaker@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

       

 

Testing Centre

Eva Gosiaco

Testing Centre Liaison

EGosiaco@nwpolytech.ca