Get the latest information and updates on GPRC’s response to COVID-19
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Portal - Contact Us : Home

Contact Us 

 Meet the staff of the Learning Commons. Find contact information listed below. 

 

Contact Grande Prairie: 780-539-2939 or email learningcommons@nwpolytech.ca

Contact Fairview: 780-835-6641 or email learningcommons@nwpolytech.ca

Accessibility Services: 780-539-2017 or email as@nwpolytech.ca

Testing Center: 780-539-2212 or email examcentre@nwpolytech.ca

Academic Librarians

Amanda Wills

Chair, Collection Development

(780) 539-2940

AWills@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Jacob Fehr

Librarian

(780) 539-2936

JaFehr@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 

 

 

Accessibility Services

Megan Bulford

Accessibility Advisor

(780) 539-2722

MBulford@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Danielle Cornick

Accessibility Advisor

(780) 539-2774

DCornick@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Brenda MacDonald

Accessibility Assistant

(780) 539-2017

BrMacDonald@nwpolytech.ca

 

Fairview Learning Commons

Anildev Vasudevan

Learning Commons Liaison

(780) 835-6641

AVasudevan@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk

Miqueas Ventura

Front Desk Worker

MVentura@nwpolytech.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Library Technicians

Eden Murray-Black

Library Technician

EMurray-Black@nwpolytech.ca

Katalin Ormay

Library Technician

KOrmay@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 

 

 

Support Specialists

Sriya Bhattacharya

Science Support Specialist

SBhattacharya@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

Greg Hearn

Math Support Specialist

GHearn@nwpolytech.ca

Book an appointment

 

 

 

Testing Centre

Jolaina Hahn

Testing Centre Liaison

JHahn@nwpolytech.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Grande Prairie Campus
10726 - 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4C4
Phone: 1-780-539-2939
Email: library@nwpolytech.ca
Fairview Campus
11235-98 Avenue
Fairview,AB T0H 1L0
Phone: 1-780-835-6750
Email: fvlibrary@nwpolytech.ca