This website is a comprehensive tool covering all aspects of automobile design and construction and repair and maintenance.
IP range access is limited to three (3) simultaneous users at the NWP Fairview Campus. Must login through Fairview Terminal Services.
"[This] is the premier online automotive repair information, vehicle maintenance, automotive diagnostic data, and labor estimating website."--Publisher's website.
IP range access is limited to users at the NWP Fairview Campus. Remote access is not available. Must login through Fairview Terminal Services.
This is the definitive online tool for small engine repair assistance, including: ATVs, commercial mowers, farm tractors, generators, motorcycles, marine (boats), outdoor power equipment, PWC (personal watercraft/jet ski), snowblowers, snowmobiles, tillers and other small engines. -- Publisher.
Many articles and journals are available electronically through the databases: NWP A-Z Databases.
Using databases to search for research materials is quite convenient since there are ways to request very specific articles by using a keyword search and limiting to:
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
